Analyst Coverage

Investment Analysts based in London who cover listed private equity:

Edison Investment Research

Gavin Wood
Tel: +44 (0)20 3681 2503
gwood@edisongroup.com

Canaccord Genuity Limited

Alan Brierley
Tel: +44 (0)20 7523 8091
abrierley@canaccordgenuity.com

Ben Newell
Tel: +44 (0)20 7523 8084
bnewell@canaccordgenuity.com

Dexion Capital

Tom Skinner
Tel: +44 (0)20 7832 0953
tom.skinner@dexioncapital.com

Investec

John Davey
Tel: +44 (0)20 7597 5000
john.davey@investec.co.uk

Jefferies

Mark Ambrose
Tel: +44 (0)20 7898 7107
mark.ambrose@jefferies.com

J.P. Morgan Cazenove

Christopher Brown
Tel: +44 (0)20 7155 8145
christopher.brown@jpmorgan.com

Liberum Capital Limited

Conor Finn
Tel: +44 (0)20 3100 2257
conor.finn@liberumcapital.com

Numis Securities Limited

Charles Cade
Tel: +44 (0)20 7260 1327
c.cade@numiscorp.com

James Glass
Tel: +44 (0)20 7260 1280
j.glass@numiscorp.com

Oriel Securities Limited

Iain Scouller
Tel: +44 (0)20 7710 7647
iain.scouller@orielsecurities.com

Winterflood Securities

James Brown
Tel: +44 (0)20 3100 0265
james.brown@wins.co.uk

Simon Elliott
Tel: +44 (0)20 3100 0254
simon.elliott@wins.co.uk